在线扑克

FullTilt Poker(全速扑克)公布了通过打卫星赛获得



入正题前,先推荐一家我经常去的在线扑克室,这是家老牌的中文扑克室,人民币美元存取方便,在线网银银行卡信用卡都可以,安全无风险,国人口碑一直都很好。而且现金桌的玩家都玩得比较松,很鱼,很好打。还有大量真钱免费比赛,经常有大型比赛,奖金丰厚,专职混比赛能月赚几万几十万。

贴个详细介绍:大发在线扑克室

帐户注册地址:http://banners.dfbanners.com/redirect.aspx?pid=22406&bid=1976&lpid=357
(送20%周存红利,每周最高200美元)

注册后下载扑克软件,安装运行即可游戏,登录时要注意用户名为大写。

这家扑克室免费比赛很好打,上去赚点生活费不是问题。 如果玩现金游戏不懂得如何存款,可以咨询在线客服,他们都很热情给你解答。

我里面的ID是:feiyun88 一般混10/20$现金桌,大家大可以来找我交流切磋,一起来杀外国鱼。

入正题:

本帖最后由 vip96822 于 2009-3-20 00:13 编辑

FullTilt Poker unveiled their satellite schedule for the 2009 World Series of Poker today, and it’s an impressive array of large fields, small fields, freerolls and massive guarantees. Thos who played at FTP last year will see much of the same, with a few changes. We’ve summarized the highlights of FullTilt Poker’s WSOP Satellites below

Shootouts: FTP is offers 81 player shootouts with a $200 16 buy in running 15:30 ET (20:30 GMT) and 21:30 ET (02:30 GMT), with one $12k package to the Main Event guaranteed. Super-satellites start at $1 or 50 FTP Points

Weekly qualifiers: Each Tuesday from now until June 21st, FTP is running a $300 22 buy in tournament at 21:00 ET (02:00 GMT) that will guarantee at least two packages. Again, super-sats are available from $1 / 50 FTP Points

The 150 seat guarantee: At 18:00 ET (23:00 GMT) on Sunday, June 21st, FTP will be running a $500 35 buy in tournament that will award at least 150 12k packages to the Main Event. Satellites for this tournament are running now, with entries as low as $1 / 50 FTP points


Race to the Main Event: Full Tilt is hosting a series of step-based freerolls that will eventually award 50 free seats to the WSOP. You can find complete details in the Full Tilt Lobby under the ‘Tournaments’ table



---------------------------
其实大概也就这样,有空可以到我上面介绍的大发扑克室找我交流切磋,我带你们打比赛。



推荐阅读:为什么玩德州扑克能赚钱? 在线扑克入门思路
------分隔线----------------------------

标签
如何赢多桌扑克锦标赛—— Pokerstars 存款免費比賽活動 收到AP的一封信,帮忙看看 [比赛]boyle伯乐500美金免费比 造句 小寡妇上坟 扑克之星PokerStars Jeff Schaf 你持TT面对两个玩家在再加